2022 Conference

The Lush Prize 2022 Conference will once again host several online sessions over two half days to hear from a variety of expert speakers including campaigners, legislators, scientists and young researchers.

We will exchange ideas and stimulate discussion on the roadmap of progress towards a scientific future without animal testing.

As always, there will be opportunities for live Q&A as well as ‘fireside chat’ interviews.

The free conference will be held online and is open to all.

It begins at 13.00 GMT (14.00 CET / 08.00 EST) on Weds 9th and Thurs 10th November 2022.

Please register for your tickets below or here on Eventbrite.